Follow the links below to see when grounds maintenance works are taking place in your area. Please note, all works are weather dependent.

Route 1 – Hawick, Denholm and Newcastleton.

Route 2 – Galashiels, Blyth Bridge, Broughton, Eddleston, Gattonside, Horsburgh Ford, Innerleithen, Melrose, Newstead, Peebles, Walkerburn and West Linton.

Route 3 – Ancrum, Ashkirk, Bowden, Earlston, Fountainhall, Heiton, Heriot, Jedburgh, Kelso, Kirk Yetholm, Lauder, Lilliesleaf, Morebattle, Newtown St Boswells, Oxton, Selkirk, St Boswells, Stow, Town Yetholm.